Links

IMG_3695

Links;

Sites where my articles are also published~

Conversations from the Brink- http://conversationsfromthebrink.com/

Shamanic Teaching~

Kimmapii Spirit Medicine- http://www.kimmapii.com

The Archetype Project- http://www.thearchetypeproject.com/

Inca Shamanic Glossary-  http://www.incaglossary.org/w.html

Shamans and Life Coaches~

Angela Levesque- http://www.hestiahealth.com/

WhiteFox Shamanic Services- http://www.whitefoxshaman.com

Leonard Howell- http://dreamshaman.com/

Larry Secor- https://www.facebook.com/larry.secor?fref=tsamans/ life Coaches

Elaine Lajoie- http://www.elainelajoie.com/

Jenna Avery –  http://www.highlysensitivesouls.com/  or http://www.jennaavery.com/

Shane Lapp – http://www.shanelapp.com

Kimberly Palm – www.healyourmindbody.com

Paranormal Investigations~

Ottawa Paranormal – http://www.ottawaparanormal.com/

National Paranormal Society- http://www.national-paranormal-society.org/

Non-Profits~

Kimmapii Kids-  http://www.kimmapiikids.org/Kimmapii_Kids/Home.html

Shamanic Supplies~

The Shamans Market-  http://www.shamansmarket.com/

 

Please leave a comment